Image result for donate here button

 

 To reach a staff member dial:  478-743-9386 or 1-800-272-9386 

 Fax number: 478-745-2686

To reach the Central Georgia Scout Shop dial: 478-746-8715


 STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Name

Position

Phone Ext.

Email

Garrett L. Williams

Scout Executive

 106

Garrett.Williams@scouting.org

Dell Bunker

Senior Development Director 116 Dell.Bunker@scouting.org
Chris Strasburger Ocmulgee District Executive 107

Christopher.Strasburger@scouting.org

Jared Holmes

Oconee District Executive

110

Jared.Holmes@scouting.org

Stacy Burke

 Robert L. Scott District Executive

115

Stacy.Burke@scouting.org

Tori Bryant  Scoutreach District Executive 113

Tori.Bryant@scouting.org

John Stokes Camp Ranger 478.956.5629

John.Stokes@scouting.org

Kimberly Grant

Accounting Specialist

 105

Kimberly.Grant@scouting.org

Holly Abney

Registrar/Finance Specialist

 103

Holly.Abney@scouting.org

April Meeks

Customer Support/Field Service Specialist

 101

April.Meeks@scouting.org

 

2017 Staff Assignments