Home   Calendar  Contact Us  Smoke Signals   

 

 To reach a staff member dial:  478-743-9386 or 1-800-272-9386 

 Fax number: 478-745-2686

To reach the Central Georgia Scout Shop dial: 478-746-8715


 STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Name

Position

Phone Ext.

Email

Garrett L. Williams

Scout Executive

 106

Garrett.Williams@scouting.org

James Hulgan

Assistant Scout Executive

116

James.Hulgan@scouting.org

Jade Phelps Ocmulgee District Executive 111

Jade.Phelps@scouting.org

Cell: 478.244.5772

Allison Sanchez-Claudio Program Executive 112

allsanc@scouting.org

Cell: 850.775.0728

Jerea Harris

Oconee District Executive

116

Jerea.Harris@scouting.org

Phone: 478.743.9386

LaKeisha Howard Workforce Development Exploring Executive 108

LaKeisha.Howard@scouting.org

Cell: 478.219.2516

Vacant

Pine Forest District Executive

116

James.Hulgan@scouting.org

John Stokes Camp Ranger 478.956.5629

John.Stokes@scouting.org

Holly Abney

Office Manager

 103

Holly.Abney@scouting.org

April Meeks

Registrar

 114

April.Meeks@scouting.org